But mom!

So Kenzie loves to use the xbox to watch netflix.  It didn’t want to work last week so I told her to turn it off and then back on.  It still didn’t want to work so I told her to do it again.  She got frustrated, threw her arms up and said “MOM I already did that!  It’s asking me for my name, email and I don’t even have a phone number mom!”  All with her hands flying everywhere and attitude haha I couldn’t help but laugh.  I love this kid 🙂

One thought on “But mom!

  1. Samantha says:

    This reminds me of my niece lol kids are cute!

Leave a Reply

